Getting personal with Paul Michael Anderson

Quick little interview I did over at Roadie Notes. Kind of a news flash: I like talking about writing (and myself). Go fuckin’ figure.

Enjoy your weekend, gang.

Roadie Notes

Paul Michael Anderson is a new friend and writer to me. I am enjoying getting to know him. He has a delightful sense of humor and makes me laugh. He is passionate about his writing and his life. He loves his wife and daughter and I loved to hear him talk about them. He tells me that he is boring but I doubt that to be the case. I haven’t read his stories yet but have added his book Bones Are Made To Be Broken to my to be read pile. If you haven’t met him you are missing out on a really great guy. Please check him and his books out and say hello. Please welcome Paul Michael Anderson to Roadie Notes……

1. How old were you when you first wrote your first story?

I have no idea, really; I’ve always written something. My first published piece, ever, was…

View original post 1,972 more words

Leave a Reply

